Latest Products https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 21:49:16 +0530 en-us https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in Industrial Chemicals https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Acid https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/industrial-acid.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/industrial-acid.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dye Intermediates https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/dye-intermediates.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/dye-intermediates.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acetate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/acetate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/acetate.htm Industrial Chemicals Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bromide https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/bromide.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/bromide.htm Industrial Chemicals Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chloride https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/chloride.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/chloride.htm Industrial Chemicals Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/nitrate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/nitrate.htm Industrial Chemicals Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/phosphate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/phosphate.htm Industrial Chemicals Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sulphate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sulphate.htm Industrial Chemicals Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meta Amino Phenol https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/meta-amino-phenol.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/meta-amino-phenol.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aniline 2.5 Disulfonic Acid https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/aniline-2-5-disulfonic-acid.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/aniline-2-5-disulfonic-acid.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metanilic Acid https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/metanilic-acid.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/metanilic-acid.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acetic Acid https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/acetic-acid.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/acetic-acid.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formic Acid https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/formic-acid.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/formic-acid.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphoric Acid https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/phosphoric-acid.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/phosphoric-acid.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stable Bleaching Powder https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/stable-bleaching-powder.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/stable-bleaching-powder.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Propionate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-propionate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-propionate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium propionate is the calcium salt of prop ionic acid. It is used as a food preservative and is commonly found in commercial bread and other baked goods. However, it can also be found in processed meat, whey, and other dairy products. Sodium Sulphite https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-sulphite.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-sulphite.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Sodium sulfite is primarily used in the pulp and paper industry. It is used in the production of sodium thiosulfate. It is used in other applications, including froth flotation of ores, oil recovery, food preservatives, and making dyes. Titanium Dioxide https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/titanium-dioxide.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/titanium-dioxide.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TiONA® 595 is a high performance, multipurpose chloride-process rutile titanium dioxide pigment designed to give an outstanding combination of dispersion, opacity, gloss and durability in a wide range interior and exterior, water and solvent based coating formulations.Key Features : Highest opacity Exceptional tint strength Extreme whiteness Very high gloss Superior dispersibility High multipurpose durability Applications : TiONA® 595 is recommended for evaluation in: Decorative architectural coatings - interior and exterior Water and solvent-based Industrial coatings General industrial coatings Automotive, OEM and refinish Powder coatings Marine and protective coatings Low VOC/high solids formulations Zinc Oxide https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Paint & Ink Industries, Ceramic Industries, Glass Industries Zinc oxide is an inorganic compound with the formula ZnO. ZnO is a white powder that is insoluble in water, and it is widely used as an additive in numerous materials and products including rubbers, plastics, ceramics, glass, cement, lubricants, paints ointments, adhesives, sealants, pigments. Calcium Hypochlorite https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-hypochlorite.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-hypochlorite.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citric Acid Monohydrate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/citric-acid-monohydrate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/citric-acid-monohydrate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methylene Di Chloride https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/methylene-di-chloride.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/methylene-di-chloride.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Carbonate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-carbonate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-carbonate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Benzoate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-benzoate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-benzoate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toluene https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/toluene.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/toluene.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Acetate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-acetate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-acetate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Acetate is used as a food ingredient as a sequestrate, thickener, stabilizer, buffer and for pH control. Calcium Acetate also finds application in the petroleum and textiles industries. Calcium Acetate is also used as a neutralizer of fluoride in water. Zinc Acetate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/zinc-acetate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/zinc-acetate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Acetate Trihydrate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-acetate-trihydrate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-acetate-trihydrate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Used for making Sodium Acetate Anhydrous Powder, For Dyes Industries. It is used in the textile industry to neutralize sulfuric acid waste streams, and as a photo resist while using aniline dyes. Potassium Acetate Hygroscopic https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-acetate-hygroscopic.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-acetate-hygroscopic.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium acetate acts as an antioxidant and is used as a preservative in the food industry. It is employed in the treatment of diabetics and production of penicillin as antibiotic, oral cleanser, and enzymes in the pharmaceutical sector. Potassium Acetate IP https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-acetate-ip.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-acetate-ip.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bromide Liquid https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-bromide-liquid.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-bromide-liquid.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bromide Liquid 45%  Sodium Bromide powder https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-bromide-powder.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-bromide-powder.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bromide Powder : Purity : Min 98.0 %  Pharma Industry /Oil field chemicals  Potassium Bromide Powder https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-bromide-powder.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-bromide-powder.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Lumps https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-chloride-lumps.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-chloride-lumps.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Calcium chloride is widely used as an additive in plastics, wastewater treatment plants, and blast furnaces to improve processes and characteristics. Used as an agent to lower the freezing point of water, calcium chloride is very effective for preventing ice formation. Calcium Chloride Powder https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-chloride-powder.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-chloride-powder.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Calcium chloride is widely used as an additive in plastics, wastewater treatment plants, and blast furnaces to improve processes and characteristics. Used as an agent to lower the freezing point of water, calcium chloride is very effective for preventing ice formation. Calcium Chloride Prills https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-chloride-prills.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-chloride-prills.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grasim Make calcium chloride Prills Potassium Chloride Powder https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-chloride-powder.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-chloride-powder.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : It is used for the manufacture of potassium hydroxide and potassium metal. Pharma Grade used in medicine, lethal injections, scientific application. Calcium Nitrate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-nitrate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/calcium-nitrate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Calcium Nitrate is mainly used as a nitrogen fertilizer in agriculture and is produced in granulated form. It is also used in wastewater pre-conditioning for odor emission prevention, and in set accelerating concrete admixtures. Its also used In manufacturing of Nitrile and Rubber Gloves. Potassium Nitrate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-nitrate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-nitrate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Storage and HandlingPotassium Nitrate is hygroscopic. It should be stored in a cool and dry place, away from direct sunlight, heat and incompatible materials. Reseal containers immediately after use. Store away from Food and Beverages.Avoid breathing dust. Avoid getting in eyes or on skin. Dangerous risk when shocked or heated or in contact with organic materials, strong and oxidizing agent.Eye/Skin Contact:In the event of eye/skin contact occurring, immediately imigate with copious quantities of clean water, holding the eye open if necessary. Obtain medical attention.Applications :Potassium Nitrate is used in the manufacture of various types of Glass, Explosive- Blasting powder. Pyrotechnics, Matches, Fertilizers, Heat Treatment and Heat transfer salts. It is used as an oxidizer in solid rocket propellants.Packing :Potassium Nitrate is supplied in poly lined HDPE bags of 25 / 50 kgs each. Sodium Nitrate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dicalcium Phosphate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/dicalcium-phosphate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/dicalcium-phosphate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Used by farmers to supplement the diets for their cattle, poultry and other farm animals. Sodium Hexametaphosphate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-hexametaphosphate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-hexametaphosphate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Used as high efficient additive of water softner and detergent in cooling water treatment in power station, vehicle, boiler and fertilizer plant. As flotation agent in ore dressing industry and as sedative in pharmaceutical. And also used in fabric dyeing, leather, paper-making, soil analysis, radiations chemical, analytical chemistry, etc. Sodium Tripolyphosphate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-tripolyphosphate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-tripolyphosphate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : The majority of STPP is consumed as a component of commercial detergents. It serves as a "builder," industrial jargon for a water softener. STPP is widely Used In Detergent & Soap manufacturing. Trisodium Phosphate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrite https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-nitrite.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-nitrite.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Sodium sulfite is primarily used in the pulp and paper industry. It is used in the production of sodium thiosulfate. It is used in other applications, including froth flotation of ores, oil recovery, food preservatives, and making dyes. Ammonium Sulphate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulphate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This powdered substance is widely used in Agriculture and Horticulture (technical grade) fields to improve the soil fertility levels. Potassium Sulphate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-sulphate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/potassium-sulphate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This powdered substance is widely used in Agriculture and Horticulture (technical grade) fields to improve the soil fertility levels. Sodium Sulphate https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-sulphate.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-sulphate.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Used in Paper & Pulp Industries, textile Industries. Used in Detergent & Soap Manufacturing Industries. Sodium https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium.htm Industrial Chemicals Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Citrate IP https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-citrate-ip.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/sodium-citrate-ip.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Citrate IP Grade Regularly Available  Purity Min 99.0%  Best Quality for Pharma Industry  Benzyl Chloride https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/benzyl-chloride.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/benzyl-chloride.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GACL Make Benzyle Chloride regularly Available direct From Plant GACL Ex panoli GACL  230 kg Drum packing  Benzyl Alcohol https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/benzyl-alcohol.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/benzyl-alcohol.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GACL make Benzyle Alcohol regularly Aailable direct from Plant  Ex GACL Panoli  230 kg Drum Packing  Niacinamide https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/niacinamide.htm https://www.rishichemtrade.co.in/niacinamide.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Molar Mass122.12 g/mol FormulaC6H6N2O Melting Point128 Degree C Boiling Point334 Degree C FormPowder Pack Size 25 kgPack Type Box